Faculty | Staff | Board of Directors

Ann Tierney Prochnow* chairperson
Freelance Writer

Joe Massman vice chairperson
Executive Vice President Finance and Operations, KCUMB

Rose McLarney, CSJ treasurer
Community Volunteer, Restorative Justice

Kathy Walter-Mack, J.D. secretary
CEO, Focus Consulting LLC

Siabhan May-Washington **
President, St. Teresa’s Academy

Helen Alder, CSJ*
Retired Parish Nurse

Kiran Chandra*
Director of Corporate and Community Engagement, KC Hospice

Susan Parra-Clements*
VML Group Director

Dana Tippin Cutler*
Partner, James W. Tippin & Associates Law Firm

Laura Foley*
Community Volunteer

Jon Haden
Partner, Lathrop GPM LLC

Kathy Jantsch*
Financial Planning & Analysis, American Century Investments

Mark Kistler
Senior VP, Capital Group/American Funds

Marilyn Lott, CSJ
Volunteer Minister, Nazareth Living Center

Lucy McShane*
Attorney, McShane & Brady LLC

John A. Rodriguez
Information Security Manager, Jack Henry & Associates

Donna C. Watson*
Assistant Vice President, Country Club Trust Company

*indicates alumna
** Ex officio member